Clicky


My friends

Awesome people

(in no particular order)


 

Marriage Celebrant

Lindsay Carroll - www.lindsaycarroll.net

Benjamin Carlyle - www.bccelebrant.com

Paul Voge - www.paulvogemarriagecelebrant.com

Awesome Celebrant Directory - celebrant.directory

 

Flowers

Elyssium Blooms - www.elyssiumblooms.com.au

Stem Design - www.stemdesign.net

Alstonville Florist - www.alstonvilleflorist.com

 

Music

Michael Eötvös - www.michaeleotvos.com

 

Bridal Dresses

Grace Loves Lace - www.graceloveslace.com.au

Rue De Seine - www.ruedeseine.com

Willow Hastings - www.willowhastings.com.au

Made With Love Bridal - www.madewithlovebridal.com

 

Styling & Hire

Little Gray Station - www.littlegraystation.com

The Collector & Co. - www.thecollectorandco.com.au

Signs of Wear - www.signsofwear.com.au

Hope & Lace - www.hopeandlace.com

Hampton Event Hire - www.hamptoneventhire.com

The Wedding Shed Byron Bay - www.theweddingshed.com.au

 

Wedding Planner

The Events Lounge - www.theeventslounge.com.au

Hope & Lace - www.hopeandlace.com

Creative Weddings Byron Bay - www.weddingsbyronbay.com.au

 

Stationery 

Fox and Fallow - www.foxandfallow.com.au

Birds of a Feather - www.birdsofafeatherco.com.au

 

Videography 

Roost Film Co - www.roostfilmco.com

Humdrum Films - www.humdrumfilms.com.au

Jason Pavey Films - www.jasonpaveyfilms.com.au

Alexei Malko Films - www.alexeimalkofilms.com.au

Poetry In Motion - www.poetrymotion.com.au

Lemon Tree Film House - www.lemontreefilmhouse.com

 

Cakes 

Hansel & Gretel - www.hanselandgretelcakes.com.au

There Must Be Cake - www.theremustbecake.com.au

Love of Cakes - www.facebook.com/LoveOfCakes

Oh My Sweets - ohmysweetscakes.weebly.com

 

Lighting

Elyssium Lighting - www.elyssiumlighting.com.au

 

Venues 

Casuarina - www.casuarinaweddings.com.au/venues

Byron Bay - www.byronbayweddings.com.au

 

Child Care 

Miss Poppins - misspoppins.com.au/wedding-services/


 

If you're a wedding vendor and want to be on this list, then get in touch, I love making new friends.